UNCF 2020 Virtual Walk for Education – Cleveland!

FEATURED PHOTO: ANDREA NEELY REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

UNCF, Posted September 16th 2020

UNCF has reimagined the Walk, and we’re going virtual! Show your support by making a donation, participate individually, form or join a team. Make a difference while practicing social distancing—walk, run, cycle, dance—all in honor of UNCF, our students and schools. Then, join us online on Sept. 19 (2 p.m. EDT, 1 p.m. CDT, 11 a.m. PDT) and celebrate with UNCF during a nationwide virtual event featuring celebrities, member presidents, students, alumni and others!

The UNCF Virtual Walk for Education is a nationwide initiative to raise the critical funds UNCF needs to fulfill our mission of support to our member HBCUs and to help our students to become active participants of society through a high-quality education.

Build Your Virtual Team

We invite you to team up with family, friends and co-workers to raise funds for UNCF. Your team can be local or global—contact everyone you know! Anyone can join to raise funds to help talented deserving students get to and through college. Registration is available here.

Presented by UNCF Cleveland.

#UNCFCleveland #LaceUp4UNCF #HBCUStrong

Smiley face Smiley face Smiley face Smiley face Smiley face